Want to create your online store and improve your sales?
Look no further!

YouCan is the one and only solution you need to build your online business.

Stop wasting time, we provide you with the best tools in the market.

Discover YouCan
and start your online business

YouCan

Features

Language

Store Languages

Don't waste your time in translation, choose your store's language from over 10 available languages in just 30 seconds. Attracting sales should be your only focus.

FB pixel

Multi FB Pixels Support

Are you afraid of losing your data stored in a single Facebook pixel? Now with YouCan, it's easy to add as many Facebook pixels as you want to your store, and it's 100% free.

Stripe

Distribute sales on multiple Stripe accounts

You can add as many Stripe accounts as you like to your store, and collect and transfer sales to them simultaneously. For example, if you have 2 Stripe accounts, you'll be able to add them both to your store, and transfer funds to them in parallel, so that even if something goes wrong with the first account, you won't lose everything and the second account will work as a backup to keep you from putting your work at risk until the problem with the first account is resolved.

Data analysis

SEO: Search Engine Optimization

YouCan product pages rank higher as you can edit the meta titles, meta slug and meta descriptions for each product.

Product page

COD Manager

Did you know that YouCan provides you with everything you need to manage your store? With the integrated COD Manager program, you can monitor your team, monitor phones, manage your call center, know how many orders have been delivered, and stay up to date with all the daily reports to have 100% control of your store for free.

Express checkout

Social media pixels integration

We offer you the possibility to configure your store to be pixel compliant with all social media plugins in a quick and easy way. You will no longer have any problems with Facebook Pixel, Snapchat Pixel, Tiktok Pixel, Twitter Pixel, Pinterest Pixel ... and so on.

YouCan

FAQ

Do I have to pay for updates ?

No! We are constantly updating our platform, adding new models and you can get all this for FREE! WHY? Because YouCan is on the cloud, and when we update or add new features, they automatically appear in your account!

Why should I buy credit to activate my store?

To avoid opening fake accounts on the YouCan platform, you can activate your account by buying credit starting from 1 dollar to ensure that the account is not fake.

Can I use different domain names for my store?

We offer you the possibility to link your store with an unlimited number of domains, use up to 100+ domains in your store and start making sales.

Can anyone see my store data ?

YouCan is very keen to protect its customers' data, that is why the platform was developed according to the best technical conditions related to the protection of identity, rights, freedoms, and private life, and everything that might affect them through the use of information, in full respect for the provisions of Law N° 09.08 related to the protection of private persons towards processing data of a personal nature. The platform underwent several monitoring procedures before its launch, and currently, there is no vulnerability regarding the safety of our customers, and we also have an internal charter regarding the processing of personal data. In addition, the support staff is restricted to accessing only the information necessary to accomplish their tasks.

How many visitors and products can't be surpassed in the store?

You can add an unlimited number of products and receive an unlimited number of qualified visitors excluding fake visitors. YouCan enables you to create, develop and manage your store without limitations.

Should I learn programming and design to create a professional store?

No, you don't need to be a developer or designer to create a professional store on YouCan. As we provide you with all the features and applications you need to attract customers to your store. However, we always advise you to develop your technical skills to be able to face future challenges by adding different CSS codes.

Open your Store Today
with YouCan.shop

and Start Your Online Business Adventure

YouCan

هل ترغب في إنشاء متجر على الأنترنت وتطوير تجارتك؟ لا تبحث كثيرا. YouCan، كل ما تحتاج إليه لبدء مشروعك عبر الأنترنت.

لا تضيّع المزيد من الوقت، فنحن نضع تحت تصرفك أفضل الأدوات وأحسن التقنيات المتواجدة في سوق التجارة الإلكترونية لبيع منتجاتك.

اكتشف YouCan
وابدأ مشروعك على الإنترنت

YouCan

المميزات

Language

لغات المتجر

لا تضيع وقتك في الترجمة، اختر لغة متجرك بين أزيد من 10 لغات عالمية في 30 ثانية فقط، واجعل هدفك الوحيد هو جلب المبيعات.

FB pixel

دعم حسابات متعددة في فيسبوك Pixels

هل تخشى فقدان بياناتك المخزنة في فيسبوك بيكسل؟ الآن مع YouCan يمكنك إضافة العديد من pixels إلى متجرك بسهولة وبشكل مجاني.

Stripe

توزيع المبيعات في حسابات متعددة على Stripe

يمكنك إضافة العديد من حسابات Stripe في متجرك، بالإضافة إلى تحصيل وتحويل المبيعات إلى جميع تلك الحسابات بشكل متوازي. على سبيل المثال، لديك حسابان مختلفان على Stripe، يمكنك إضافتهما معا في متجرك، وتحويل المبيعات إليهما بشكل متوازي، حتى وإن حدثت مشكلة في الحساب الأول لن تفقد كل شيء، سيبقى لديك حساب آخر مفعل لتجنب إيقاف عملك.

Data analysis

SEO: تحسين الترتيب على محركات البحث

المتاجر التي تستعمل منصة YouCan، صفحاتها تحصل على ترتيب أفضل في محركات البحث، ويعود الفضل في ذلك إلى إمكانية التحكم في كل تفاصيل المنتج لتناسب عناكب محركات البحث.

Product page

برنامج إدارة الدفع عند الاستلام المتكامل

هل تعلم أن منصة YouCan توفر لك كل ما تحتاجه لإدارة متجرك؟ عبر برنامج COD Manager يمكنك متابعة فريقك أولا بأول، كما يمكنك متابعة المكالمات الهاتفية التي أجريت، وإدارة مركز النداء الخاص بك، ومعرفة عدد الطلبيات التي تم توصيلها بشكل مباشر، والبقاء مطلعا على جميع التقارير اليومية لتكون متحكما في متجرك الإلكتروني بنسبة 100%، وكل هذا بالمجان.

Express checkout

إدارة البيكسل الخاص بالإعلانات على الشبكات الاجتماعية

نوفر لك إمكانية تهيئ متجرك الإلكتروني للتوافق مع جميع إضافات بيكسل الخاصة بالشبكات الاجتماعية بكل سهولة وسرعة. لن تواجه أي صعوبة بعد الآن مع فيسبوك بيكسل، سناب شات بيكسل/ Snapchat Pixel، تويتر بيكسل/ Twitter Pixel، تيك توك بيكسل/ Tiktok Pixel،Printerest ....الخ.

YouCan

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يجب علي الدفع مقابل الحصول على التحديثات؟

لا. نحن نمنح التحديثات المستمرة بالإضافة إلى ميزات جديدة مجانا. عندما نقوم بإجراء تحديث أو إضافة ميزات جديدة، فإنها تظهر تلقائيًا في لوحة تحكم متجرك.

لماذا ينبغي علي شراء رصيد من أجل تفعيل المتجر؟

فقط لتفادي فتح حسابات وهمية على منصة YouCan، ويمكنك شراء رصيد ابتداء من 1 دولار فقط للتحقق من أن الحساب ليس وهميا وتفعيل متجرك.

هل يمكنني استخدام أسماء دومينات مختلفة لمتجري؟

نحن نوفر لك إمكانية ربط متجرك بعدد غير محدود من الدومينات. استخدم حتى أكثر من 100 دومين في متجرك، وانطلق لتحقيق المبيعات.

هل يمكن لشخص ما الاطلاع على بيانات متجري؟

YouCan حريصة جدا على حماية بيانات عملائها، لهذا فإن المنصة طُوّرت وفق أفضل الشروط التقنية المتعلقة بحماية الهوية، والحقوق، والحريات، والحياة الخاصة، وكل ما من شأنه أن يمس بها عبر استخدام المعلوميات، في احترام تام لبنوذ القانون رقم 09.08 المتعلق بحماية الأشخاص الذاتيين تجاه معالجة المعطيات ذات الطابع الشخصي. لقد خضعت المنصة لعدة إجراءات مراقبة قبل إطلاقها، وحاليا، لا توجد أية ثغرة تخص سلامة عملائنا، كما نتوفر على ميثاق داخلي يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية. بالإضافة إلى أن طاقم الدعم مقيد بولوج المعلومات الضرورية فقط لإنجاز مهامه.

ما هو عدد الزوار والمنتجات التي لا يمكن تجاوزها في المتجر؟

يمكنك إدخال عدد غير محدود من المنتجات، واستقبال عدد غير محدود من الزوار المستهدفين غير الوهميين. نحن نوفر لك خدمة غير محدودة. استمتع بإدارة متجرك بدون التفكير في أي شيء. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على تحقيق الأرباح.

هل ينبغي علي تعلم البرمجة والتصميم من أجل إنشاء متجر احترافي على منصة YouCan؟

ليس بالضرورة أن تكون لديك مهارات تقنية لإنشاء متجر احترافي. فمع منصتنا قل وداعا لهذا الأمر. ففي دقائق معدودة، يمكنك إعداد متجرك بشكل احترافي. لن تحتاج لهذا الغرض إلى أي شيء أو إلى أي شخص لكي تصمم متجرك ليكون جذابا لكل الزوار. ومن جهة أخرى، نحن ندعوك دائما إلى تطوير قدراتك التقنية لتكون قادرا على تخصيص متجرك بطريقة مميزة واحترافية عبر إضافة أكواد CSS لمتجرك.

افتح متجرك اليوم
YouCan.shop

ابدأ مغامرتك في التجارة الإلكترونية

YouCan